Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter LSWI

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Bender, M.Sc. Benedict

Raum: Raum 2.11

Sprechzeit: nach Vereinbarung

Telefon: +49 (0)331/977-3837

e-Mail: benedict.bender@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Bertheau, M.Sc. Clementine

Raum: 2.08

Sprechzeit: nach Vereinbarung

Telefon: +49 (0)331/977-4690

e-Mail: clementine.bertheau@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Brandenburger, M.A. Bonny

Sprechzeit: nach Vereinbarung

Telefon: +49 (0)331/977-3379

e-Mail: bonny.brandenburger@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Dehnert, M.Sc. Maik

Raum: 3.07

Sprechzeit: nach Vereinbarung

Telefon: +49 (0)331/977-3643

e-Mail: dehnert@uni-potsdam.de

Fattah-Weil, M.Sc. Jasmin

Raum: 2.08

Sprechzeit: nach Vereinbarung

e-Mail: jasmin.fattah-weil@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Gäbler, Dipl.-Ing. Andreas

Raum: Raum 2.08

Sprechzeit: Montag 13:45 - 14:30 Uhr

Telefon: +49 (0)331/977-3266

e-Mail: andreas.gaebler@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Gleiß, M.Sc. Alexander

Raum: 3.02

Sprechzeit: nach Vereinbarung

Telefon: +49 (0)331/977-3644

e-Mail: gleiss@uni-potsdam.de

Grum, M. Sc. mult. Marcus

Raum: Raum 2.11

Sprechzeit: Montag 11:30 - 12:00

Telefon: +49 (0)331/977-3379

e-Mail: marcus.grum@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Haase, M.Sc. Jennifer

Raum: Raum 2.04

Sprechzeit: nach Vereinbarung

Telefon: +49 (0)331/977-362-032

e-Mail: jennifer.haase@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Kotarski, Dipl.-Inform. David

Raum: Raum 3.05

Sprechzeit: nach Vereinbarung

Telefon: +49 (0)331/977-3800

e-Mail: david.kotarski@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Lass, Dr.-Ing. Sander

Raum: Raum 3.09

Sprechzeit: nach Vereinbarung

Telefon: +49 (0)331/977-3379

e-Mail: sander.lass@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Panzer, M.Sc. Marcel

Raum: Raum 2.12

Sprechzeit: nach Vereinbarung

Telefon: +49 (0)331/977-307221

e-Mail: marcel.panzer@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Rojahn, M.Sc. Marcel

Raum: Raum 1.09

Sprechzeit: nach Vereinbarung

Telefon: +49 (0)331/977-3436

e-Mail: marcel.rojahn@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Teichmann, M.A. Malte

Raum: Raum 3.08

Sprechzeit: nach Vereinbarung

Telefon: +49 (0)331/977-3687

e-Mail: malte.teichmann@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Theuer, Dipl.-Ing. Hanna

Raum: Raum 2.04

Sprechzeit: nach Vereinbarung

Telefon: +49 (0)331/977-3355

e-Mail: hanna.theuer@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Thim, Dr. rer. pol. Christof

Raum: Raum 2.01

Sprechzeit: nach Vereinbarung

Telefon: +49 (0)331/977-3423

e-Mail: christof.thim@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Ullrich, Dr. rer. pol. André

Raum: Raum 3.08

Sprechzeit: nach Vereinbarung

Telefon: +49 (0)331/977-3379

e-Mail: andre.ullrich@wi.uni-potsdam.de

Weber, Dr. rer. pol. Edzard

Raum: Raum 3.03

Sprechzeit: nach Vereinbarung

Telefon: +49 (0)331/977-3379

e-Mail: edzard.weber@wi.uni-potsdam.de